Some people think that secondary education should be taught how to usw money management as it is important in lifestyle. Do you agree or disagree??

Money has the magnificent value in the society that individual need to survive. Nowadays, secondary school education plays a vital role in the student career, that taught to manage their earnings carefully in their life, which help them to maintain a budget plan in their future. However, I accord with the given statement because today's children are tomorrow adults, in which they tend to know about the management of their own life in a proper way. To begin with, there are manifold arguments considered in the favour of the given notion. Firstly, adolescent career is based on what they taught in the high school education. This means that the faculties in the school organise a special lecture to explain the value of money in the life, which trained the students to survive in this global society. Secondly, the lessons that youngsters learned in the part of the school curriculum, made them to maintain an expenditure plan that they spent daily, which helps them to save dollars for further education. For instance, if a person commuting to another country or city that far from home, capital management helps him to regulate hos lifestyle in a precise way. Furthermore, if a student did not learn how to manage money in the school, this may lead to adverse effects on his family as well as himself also, which they are not valued by the society. As a result, they spend huge amounts on unnecessary things rather than their requirements. Owing to all these, the school education should teach students how to create a plan for their future. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that school is the significant part of the everyone life that fosters to make a better planning and schedule.