Nowadays newspapers publish information about the private lives of individuals. Some people think the government should maintain certain control over the information that gets published, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into two groups almost equally. Regarding the notion, whether government should supervise over the news, which break the rules and publish information about individuals, private life or newspaper should get freedom to publish anything they want. However, different people have their distinct mindset. In my opinion, The authority has to control these publishers because it is against the freedom to live. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to share in its favour. The newspapers are crossing the limits in order to increase the sales. Although there are many issues, which are severe, in society, they publish about personal life. In order to control these media, authority must take an action on illegal printers. If bureaucrats take a reaction on this, the media will stop to print articles. To illustrate, In 2010, Ettifaq, which is the famous newspaper in Bangladesh printed an article about Siam Ahmed, who is the famous star, marriage. At that time the government took a reaction against the publisher. Hence the newspapers didn't try to publish such things. Shifting towards the second school of thought, the government has no need to react to these things because celebrities have a lot of responsibilities of society so that they should be in a polite manner. News articles are being published, but Celebies need to maintain calm. When stars stay in a polite manner, media also will write in a same kind. For an example, Sakil Khan, who is a famous actor, had cheated many girls with using his stardom. At that time, the media focused in a good way. Hence he was arrested. Every one has to do their work ten societies will success. To conclude, I believe that If authority take an action on newspapers which are printing celebrities personal matters severely, the media don't publish these things.