Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that various solutions should be taken globally to solve environmental problems. Others believe they should be taken on a national scale. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both of views. On the one hand, there are arguments that environmental problems should be solved nationally because solving these problems is economically vital for nations. According to a recent data, If many people living in a country are not willing to use the air conditioner during summer, it is reported that the temperature in a country will be decreasing. This leads to cost benefits for companies which have a problem of wasting lots of money for air conditioner during summer. Hence, the government should encourage people to consider the environmental problems such as global warming. On the other hand, some people believe environmental problems should be solved globally because without working together on a global scale, it is impossible to solve environmental problems. Take global warming as an example, it is hard to solve this problem on a national scale as a lot of people all over the world should not waste energy. To make them care about it, global policy may be working well. These problems are not only for partially people, but we all human should consider and solve these problems. Therefore, all governments in the world should work together to improve this situation. In conclusion, there are both views, however, I strongly believe these problems should be solved globally because these problems cannot be solved without working together on a global scale.