Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Distance learning and online certifications have become quite common nowadays.A few individuals, still chose to be physically present in the classroom for their learning sessions.In my opinion, online education is simply a better option for the growing number of students nationally and internationally. Furthermore, this option not only provides convenience but costs less. On the one hand, Online studies offer the students to simply login to an institute, from any part of the world.It removes all barriers for a student to learn from the comfort of his own home or office. Additionally, financially it places less burden on the student, by eliminating the travel cost, and saving time. For example, a recent research report published in May 2019 by the department of education in the USA, states that 90% of the adult learners prefer to select an online education over traditional methods, due to the simple fact, that distance education is cheaper and flexible in their schedule. On the other hand, Some people find it more convenient for them to learn in a classroom environment.A classroom provides a traditional method of teaching and learning that has been used for centuries, hence everyone is more familiar with it.A primary requirement of distance learning is knowing how to use a computer.Some people find it difficult to navigate a computer, and that is the reason for their preference of a classroom. I believe, Online courses and studies are a better option for everyone due to lower cost and accessibility. In conclusion, In the near future people will shift their mindset to online studies and courses, because it gives everyone the flexibility to learn and saves them time and money.