Health and leisure Life has become much more stressful compared to our parent’s generation. As a result, stress related illnesses are increasing around the world. Why is stress such a problem in the modern world and what do you think can be done to overcome the problems caused by stress?

Over the past few decades, stress related diseases were a prevailing concern in the significant part of the world. A sea change has been witnessed about people health and leisure in the past than now. The following paragraphs would elucidate possible reasons and propose a handful of remedial measure. To commence with the reasons. The first reasons is, life becomes faster than the past. Everybody wants to live a luxurious activity and every time they run for catch money. Therefore, every individual needs to effort longer and harder. For example, nowadays keeping own car become an increasing fashion, so to afford a car people have to work more hours to earn a plethora of money. As a result, people do not have the relaxation time and their health is broken due to lots of weight. In addition, The increasing competition and challenges in every field of life, lack of family and social bonding, increasing expenses, political instability, international tension, environmental pollution, longer working hours, high expectation and dependency on technology everywhere are some of the main reasons the stress related problems are so high these days. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key, So some solution should be implemented. The primary solution is people have to change their thinking. They too live simple heart instead of luxurious activity. They have to try to find out less stressful work and more leisure time. For instance, according to a recent survey shows that people who have more leisure than others are feeling less stressed at workplace and also more productive. Hence, by doing this individually are being more happy and healthy soul. Another solution is the government would introduce health awareness camps to raise awareness to people where older generation shows their young generation how to live stress free and healthy life. In conclusion, we need to understand that a healthy heart more important than living luxurious life. Yet, the government and individuals, both should put their best foot forward together in order to curb the menace.