Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbours what is the cause of this problem? what can be done to solve this problem

In recent days, it is not an uncommon practice that few people are not aware of those who live next to them. This essay examines the causes and possible solutions for such practices. One of the greatest reasons for people not knowing their neighbours is the lack of communication and interaction. This is because, the percentage of working people in a family are more these days as compared to last few decades, which requires a family to leave to work in the morning and return only by night. These kind of routines will deprive them of a chance of socializing with others who surround them. However, if people decide to quit their jobs for a good social life, they may fail to get a good living standard. Affording a car, a good apartment, would become a luxury to them. Nevertheless, these problems can be solved by making people understand the value that neighbours can bring in. For instance, if there is a medical emergency at home, they are the ones who can come to aid at the first.Not only during those situations, they may also help us in having a decent socioeconomic life by assisting us in times of smaller economic crisis and also sharing our emotions or problems makes us feel calm and relived sometimes. In conclusion, even though people refrain from knowing their neighbours due to the demands of their jobs, they must not neglect the benefits they can bring in which help them in social growth. It is the duty of every individual to understand and realize the importance of good socioeconomic life.