Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few individuals believe that keeping pets is beneficial for their kids, on the other hand, others argue that it is not good for health. This essay will discuss both the views as well as my opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the former notion, keeping pets with family at home brings a good vibe and kids want to play with them. To explain, pets have a very good nature towards human and their children. Moreover, a dog or cat can bring happiness to children's lives as they are very friendly and always try to play with humans. For instance, a survey conducted by The University of Florida indicates that 45% of families who live in the USA have a family pet and most of the time kids want to play with them. Hence, keeping pets in the family is key to a happy and joyful time. Shifting towards the latter notion, In recent years, many such incidents happened that keeping pets and interacting with them physically is unhealthy. To explain, nowadays majority of the pet animals are diagnosed with various diseases and contact with them during that time could be dangerous. Furthermore, It can lead to viral infection or even more uncommon diseases. For example, a recent study published by the WHO (World Health Organization) shows that pets are exposed to various dangerous viruses and it can affect humans in a very bad way. Therefore, If it's possible everyone especially children should keep themselves from pets. To conclude, although pets are friendly and kids want to play with them regularly, contacting them and being exposed to them leads to a big problem. I believe that human should keep their distance from pets and give them appropriate medical attention.