As countries have developed there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. why does this happen? how does this affect society?

The development in countries leads to the separation of families and decrease in the number of members in the family. In this essay, we will discuss the reasons for this cause and how it in turn affects the society. The fundamental reason for the growth of the country is from birth control. The country with least population is seen to be developed when compared to those having large populations. For instance, United states of America is a developed country, whereas India is still developing. This is due to the amount of population in India, which is far more than USA. In addition, People in developed countries are educated enough to lead an independent life, which results in reduction of family sizes. Whereas in foreign countries, children after legal age move out of their parents house to start their own journey of their life. Thus, these are the reasons resulting in small families. This has a great impact on the society in various ways. Parents can nurture their children in the proper manner. Children from a warm and decent family will learn socialization skills very well compared to those who are from dysfunctional homes, wherein much care and morals are taught to those children, who has good interaction with their family members, which is not possible for those who are from joint families. Moreover, the society benefits from the growth of the children and keeping them educated. To conclude, family size has fallen due to birth control and education. This has positive impacts on society, as it helps children to interact with their parents and learn some social skills and moral values.