Many university students live with their families, while others live away from home because their universities are in different places. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both situations?

Yes, it's true that a student need to stay away from home for study when the university is far from the hometown, But many students don't go out for their studies because they may have the university in their hometown itself. However, I would like to explain both advantages and disadvantages. If a student stays with his family, he can save a lot of money in case of accommodation and other expenses. He can get the support of family and food. He can share the room with a brother and sister. Although, along with advantages, there are some disadvantages as well. The student can distract with his studies in his home because of many members. For example, Anybody can call him and may assign the work to him. So staying at home for studies, there are some benefits and some drawbacks too. On the other hand, When a student lives away from the home for study purpose, a student can have many advantages and similar disadvantages. The student needs to find accomodation for staying. However, it may be costly if the university is in the main city. The student needs to spend more money for staying. The student needs to take care of food as he's staying out of home for studies. Lots of the time he can spend in the arrangements of his living. But along this he can find a lot of time for studies as well because there is no one to disturb him. He can have many friends like him who came from studies. They can help each other if they face any issue. In conclusion, both situations have advantages and disadvantages of staying at home and away from the home for studies.