SCIENCE ADVANCED SO MUCH THAT IT CAN NOW MAKE IT POSSIBLE FOR PEOPLE TO LIVE 100 YEARS OR EVEN 200 YEARS. SOME PEOPLE THINK ITS A GOOD THING, WHILE OTHERS THINK IT IS BAD… DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND WRITE YOUR OPINION.

The development of technology is projected to increase every year. Advancement in science can make it possible for people to live a century or even a couple of centuries. This essay will discuss about the both sides of the argument and my opinion on those views. Firstly, development in science leads to the improvement of life expectancy of an average human and helps to face any dangerous diseases. Although many people prefer to live for centuries, this leads to imbalance of environment. For instance, when an average person tends to live for more than a century, it leads to over population throughout the world and results to drought for food and other resources. So, there will be a huge damage to the economy and other species. In contrast, some people believe that it is good for the people if we develop a technology which helps to extend our lives. For example, we can spend our time with our great grandchildren and we also use new technology in the future. Living till the future makes a person work less and it can threat to human life. Although we have lived for 100 years, but nature does no support to these processes and kills many people by disasters namely, earthquakes, Tsunami. In conclusion, by discussing the both sides of the argument in the above aforementioned points, it is easy to live for years by technology but it creates many problems and imbalance in nature. In my humble opinion, Everyone should spend their life naturally without the use of science and many great scientists, people should live for years because of their research and new inventions.