Should Government spend money on art when they have so many other important issues?

In today’s world by augmenting societies, running expenditures in many sections have increased and one of them is nothing but art. According to some person, it is on the shoulder of government to fund all art-related sections, whilst others are of the opinion that there are issues which are crucially important. On one side of the argument there are people who put forward that creative activity is one of the most efficacious parts that needs more attention, not only from the perspective of spiritual, but also monetary. Advocates of this opinion believe that art industry can solve some problems in other parts, namely in the area of juvenile delinquencies or problems of addiction, and has helpful effects in this way. For instance, in the city of Min Jun, the number of devious felons was noticeable and regime just via providing some documentaries about the results of crime could tackle this lawbreaking phenomenon. On the other hand, some people argue that it is better that the authority spend more money on paramount issues, which respect to them, creative activity places in lower levels. Almost beyond a shadow of a doubt all strata of people struggle with grave problems, such as medical treatment, unemployment and etc., so that for their obviating needs more attention from side of government. For example, regime have to help a person who lies on the bed in a hospital and immediately needs a rare drug which is out of afford for him/her. To recapitulate it briefly, even though art can aid to solve some social problems, but the monetary need of the other sections is unforgettable. Therefore, it is of the essence that government holds them in higher regard than creative activity.