More and more people are buying ready to eat food instead of cooking themselves. Does this development has more advantages or more disadvantages.

In this modern society, a bunch of people encouraging to eat in hotels and food stalls instead of preparing the food for themselves at home. In my opinion, these habitual changes have more cons rather than pros. Nowadays, people completely packed with their day to day work schedules due to these situations most of them are avoiding themselves from cooking, at the same time they are getting good choice of dishes from various food courts. Which are so economical and delicious in taste.The major advantages towards avoiding cooking is saving the time, gives better chances to explore the tastes and food varieties across the world and it improves the social association with friends and family. Whenever the person feels ravenous outside food is the right option. And the other side of the coin is, it will increase your bills and the same time we cannot guarantee the quality of food. In many restaurants the questionable thing is hygiene, sometimes the food quality checking team found many kitchens found dirty at the same time their dinning hall ambiance is awesome which clearly states about the uncertainty towards what we are consuming. Food trucks and stalls provide a bit clearer picture of the overall cleanliness, still we are not sure about the ingredients what they had used to prepare the item. But in the home, we will prepare the dishes with quality and we have a clear idea what are the ingredients used. And the house owner must encourage the whole family to join together cooking and dining then it will increase the quality time between the family members. If someone is alone and deals with a busy lifestyle then food counters will fulfil his need otherwise outside eating is mostly suitable.