Some people say that all secondary school students should be taught how to manage money as it is important life skill Do you agree or disagree with this argument

What age humans should learn to keep track of their finances is a very clever question. Everyone needs to learn it at some point. I totally agree that it should be taught in a school. According to me, people should educate themselves about such matters sooner than later. Firstly, You can hire help to do almost any household tasks today, provided you are super rich. Still, You need to have complete control of your wealth. When you check life of any financially successful celebrity, you will realize that they all have one skill in common and that is financial awareness. Asset management is necessary for a common man who wants to live financially stable life. For example, doctors, lawyers, small shop owners or even housewife need to monitor their spending and earning habits. Secondly, Secondary school is a perfect time from age perspective to learn it. Everyone needs to manage their expenditures once they are in a college or starts working. You are less likely to make big mistakes, if you were given proper education. Teenagers have a lot less to lose financially, Hence you can learn and make mistakes along the way. For example, parents can give pocket money to their kids and they should try to keep track of all the transactions. Even if they fail in doing so, there is nothing bigger at stake. On the other hand, some people argue that some skill can't be taught in an institute and can be learned only by experience. However, I feel that most students if not all can learn at least basics in this way, which can reduce their probability of making horrible mistakes. In conclusion, Important lessons such as money management should be taught at a school level. It helps students and prepares them for the future.