Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or reaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, community service became one of the most important activities in the world. Some people think that unpaid volunteering should be a compulsory part of high school programmers. On the other hand, others think that high school students shouldn't be forced on community service. In my personal view, I think that including non-profit activity must be applied to all high school students. First of all, such unpaid volunteering may improve the educational system. To illustrate this point, community service will develop a large number of skills in the students. For example, leading a team of volunteers will develop leadership skills to the students. Also, communicating with the team members will increase the communication ability. Leadership and communication skills will be a big help to the students in their academic future. Second of all, students have to serve their counties from early ages. To explain, that will grow the humanity within the youth of this country. For instance, improving the neighbourhood will make the students increase the love of their own countries. In addition, working on a charity will build inside love for people around the high school student. Also, reaching sports for younger children will encourage students to lead under pressure. To sum up, I agree that community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers because that will make the youth stronger in leadership and communication. On top of this, that will increase the sence of humanity and love for the people around high school students