Some people think that media have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

IT IS OFTEN BELIVE BY SOME FOLKS THAT MEDIA CAN SHOW PEOPLE'S PERSONAL LIFE BECAUSE THEY HAVE RIGHT TO DO THAT. WHEREAS SOME SAY THAT IT SHOULD BE RESTRICTED TO SOME EXTENT. IN MY OPINION I DO BELIEVE THAT IT MEDIA CAN HAVE ACCESS TO SHOW GENERAL DETAIL OF THE PEOPLE. BECAUSE IF THEY DO SO, IT IS A BRECH OF CONFIDENTIALITY ANYONE CAN SUE THEM. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS WITH EXPLANATION AND RELEVANT EXAMPLES. TO START WITH, BY MAKING INDIVIDUALS PRIVATE LIFE PUBLICALLY, MEDIA IS ATTEMPTING A MINOR CRIME WHICH IS AGAINST THE INDIVIDUAL. TO ELABORATE, BY DOING THIS, THEY ARE MAKING ONE'S LIFE OPEN AND LOSSING THEIR PRIVACY. BECAUSE EVERYONE HAS RIGHT O PROTECT THEIR OWN PERSONAL LIFE. FOR AN INSTANCE. IF MEDIA DO THIS TO ME I CAN FILE A CASE AGAINST THEM, BECAUSE IT IS NOT THEIR MATTER TO INTERFER IN MY LIFE. THUS THERE SHOULD BE SOME LOWS SO THAT THIS PEOPLE CAN KNOW WHAT INFORMATION THEY CAN PUBLISH AND WHAT NOT. IN THE OPPOSITE SIDE, IT IS THE MEDIA ONLY THROUGH WE ARE AWARE OF OTHER PEOPLE'S LIVES AND BEING UPDATED WITH THE CHANGE IN COMMUNITY AS WELL. TO EXPLAN IT, WE KNOW THAT THERE ARE LOT OF CHANGES OCCOURED ON THE NATION, BUT WITHOUT MEDIA SUPPORT WE ARE UNAWARE HOW OUR GOVERNMENT MADE A CHANGE. THUS SOME BELIVE THAT MEDIA SHOULD HAVE ALL THE RIGHT. FOR AN EXAMPLE, WHEN WE GOT TO KNOW THAT OUR PRESIDENT HAS ICREASED THE IMMIGRATION PROGRAME, WE INTERNATIONAL STUDENT USED TO GIVE MORE RESPECT TO THEM. TO SUM UP IT IS TRUE THAT BECAUSE THE MEDIA WE NOW KNOW WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD. BUT IT ALSO IMPORTANT TO CONCERN ABOUT OTHER'S PRIVACY. THAT IS WHY I SUPPORT TO THOSE WHO SAYS THAT IT SHOULD BE CONTROLLED.