It has been suggested that all young adults should be required to undertake a period of unpaid work helping in the community. What are the benefits and drawback of such a requirement to the community and the young adults?

It is recommended that all young persons should be important to work without gain money for people of society. While the suggested solution has both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, this is considered on the beneficial side, it can bring lots of benefits to the community and all adults. The first and the foremost, adults can learn to give the respect of the other persons because younger should be needed to learn it. As a result, they would be the flawless person in the community and they would be taught in the future to others. In addition, if they would be taken part in an unpaid activity, so they can learn different kinds of skills and get experience in jobs as well as they understand about the responsibility. On the other hand, this solution has a negative impact on adults and society. Firstly, the younger person cannot take proper education as well as they can not aware of the adults' activity. Such as playing games, outing, tracking, and so on. Secondly, they cannot spend more time with family and friends. So, they have been not much attaching to them. Last not the least, sometimes, they can be suffered from a dangerous illness and the adult's health and fitness level is not balance. Thus, it is important to maintain to adults' well-being. To sum up, it is required to work without taking money all adults, it should be helpful to people in society. It has own benefits and drawback for young persons and nations.