As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

Nowadays, modern technology has been promoted everywhere. Education is not excluded of big changes because of the computer presents. The teachers can be replaced with artificial intelligence in the some education segments. However, no any machines cannot replace humans in the classrooms, they always be just helpful tools. Nobody can argue with the fact that the acquisition of knowledge is more fun and easier with computers. The mere act of touching and exploring this device constitutes an enjoyable task for a child. This, accompanied by the relaxing attitude and software interactivity, usually contributes to a better grasping of new knowledge. As an example, at a higher educational level, the availability of digital books, simulators and other academic materials provide the student with an ever accessible source of information, that otherwise would not be on hand with the standard teacher student approach. But, besides the increasing complexity and behaviour of intelligent software, which is usually embedded in the academic digital material, the need for human interaction in the learning process will always be present, at least in the foreseeable future. There is the necessity for a human being to be able to determine what the specific needs of each individual are. The expertise of a teacher in how to explain and adapt complex concepts to different individuals can hardly be mimicked by a computer, no matter how sophisticated its software is. As computers are becoming a common tool for teaching, teachers should be more aware of their role as guides in the acquisition of knowledge rather than transmitters of facts. They have to be open-minded to the changes that are taking place, keep updated and serve as problem solvers in the learning process, thus allowing students to discover the fact for themselves. To conclude, teachers play and will continue to play an essential role in the classroom, especially at the primary level. No matter how complex computers become, there will be no replacement for human intercommunication, but in the way haw, this interaction takes place.