Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case?

Fashion has become a recent trend in the modern world, hence most of the people prefer to dress-up with the latest outfit. This is due to easy accessibility to shopping through E-Commerce and Intensive advertisement made to attract the public. In my view, this Is a positive trend as dressing up modernly changes a person's personality and makes them feel confident. Firstly, there has been a various reforms in commerce Industry which has made purchasing easy for the public. Online shopping Is one of the reforms where most of the people find it more convenient to purchase all their clothes including accessories. With the recent data from Zara it was found that the majority of the public find variety of options along with great discount online, this analysis as a factor for people to be trendy. Secondly, In order to cope-up with the ongoing competition with many large companies have Invested huge amount of money In advertisement to attract most of the consumer by offering them discounts which In turn benefits a customer to offer them more fashionable goods and a reason to be modern, From the report of H&M It was noted the amount of sales during discount season Is high when compared to normal one. To conclude, with the easy access to buy and a greater number of attractions with great discount has led many people to buy a wide variety of clothes which has resulted in public to be more trendy, this Is a positive development considering that most adults look different and confident in society.