Some people feel that governments should take a large portion of people's salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools. Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing.

Nowadays, there are too many individuals who feel that the government should take a significant amount of money from the residents to upgrade facilities. Others feel that high payments of taxes are not good for people with low incomes. I totally disagree with this statement, but in some cases, it might help in the short term. The following paragraph will discuss both views. Firstly, convincing arguments can be made that some countries are able to take an enormous amount of money on their own residence to achieve facility service. This kind of method might create a collaboration between both the administration and the residents to improve the quality of the cities. Moreover, sharing this money will help the government to open several types of jobs and businesses in which more opportunities will appear. For instance, due to unforeseen circumstances such as coronavirus disease, some countries are going to throw people's salaries in order to survive. Furthermore, the research has found that as long as high taxes in every single spot in this life there will be homeless people who suffer to live. The fundamental reason for this is high fines will properly affect those who have low salaries, and they will keep fighting between how to pay fines and how to feed themselves or the people who have families that will have more responsibilities for this. In addition, even when individuals have an increase in salary, the continuous purchase by the taxe will keep them in the same place and they will feel futility. To sum up, as I mentioned in the previous paragraphs above, both high taxes and taking a large proportion of people's salaries to achieve government tasks would be considered a significant problem. From my perspective, I believe that this strategy will make tomorrow harder and the administration should search for other alternatives.