Both the rich and the poor find the accessibility into university is difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

Getting admission into a university is not easy for pupils, regardless of their financial status. In my opinion, I strongly disagree that both rich and poor are equally likely to get into a university due to more virtues that more privileged class have access to. One such virtue is the money factor. Rich candidates pay massive fees of high quality universities easily, and hence get prompt admission. A clear example for this is the entry into medical schools. Owing to the high admission fee, students with rich parents would have no hesitation in deciding their career path in the medical field. On the contrary, less privileged pupils lack such provisions and cost is one the major factor which has to be sorted out. This explains why rich students have comparatively easy access to higher education. Another very basic reason for the poor students to lack behind their richer colleagues is limited contacts with people in higher position in the administration sector. Not having much relative holding high ranks makes entry into high profile universities difficult. This is because, the hidden network and the operating nepotism involved in the admission process. On the other hand, rich students often have their contacts with significant people who really make a difference and thus favouring their wards in getting an admission. To conclude, it is clear from above stated facts that the rich are unfortunately favoured over the poor while getting entry into higher education.