The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on other planets. Some people think that government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of public. To what extent do you agree?

Innovation is always brings a plethora of happiness to the people since they fascinated to do so. The government sectors have been spending a huge amount of money for the life on other planets while, some people think it's completely devastating culture by investing there, Instead they need to spend on resolving the major issues of local public. However, I completely agree that, not to spend too much money on research. Allocating huge amount of money on the innovation of life on other planets such as Mars is really helpful and interesting. Astronauts able to feel the experience of other planets and they are able to bring down their researching theories to the public. However, in order to continue their analysis of various things, The Government authorities required 70 percentage of their annual budget. For example, recently Japan has launched Chandrayan-2 into the space, for the discovery and it required 50% of a state budget. Additionally, the results of the investment are certainly a small achievement only, for instance, finding water drops on the Moon. Despite spending a large funds on the other planets, for already available things on the Earth, it's essential to invest that amount to the basic necessities of the local citizens such as, education, water, hospitality, and other bare minimum requirements to survive their life in the society. In a recent report released by the World Wide Financial and Citizens Corporations, only 50% percentage of funds allocated to the public to improve their quality of lifestyle. However, there were so many people across the countries where they are not able to survive with their income levels and thus it leads to more poverty. To conclude, implementing innovative ideas on other planets are acceptable with the controlled allocation of funds by the Governments. Additionally, they should not neglect the existing resources of the Earth. Government should stringent their amendments while state budget programs and even they should behave like support system for the destitute to provide the quality in their lives