Most People Have Forgotten The Meaning Behind Traditional Or Religious Festival’s During Festival Periods ,People Now a Days Only Way to Enjoy Themselves To What Agree or Disagree with this opinion.

It is Undeniable true that, Globe is Unimaginable Without Carnival, In fact it is Omnipresent. A Popular Startum of the Society tends to believe that, Forget the Traditional or Religious Festival, While Others Say that, this is the Palpatabale Way to Enjoy themselves. I Completely Disagree with this Statement, I Would Like to Elucidate my Views in Upcoming Paragraphs. To begin with, The First and Predominant Reason for Supporting the Concept of, It Shows The Affection of Our Culture, Because of With the Help of these Fete, People Can Aware to Our Culture, And they Know about their Religious. For Example, In the United State of Kingdom, Christmas is a Good Example of Festivals Along with, The Citizens of United State of the Kingdom are Very Excited to Celebrated this Fete, A Part of this they are doing Shopping, And Decorated their homes, Besides this Enjoying different Meals with them Families, And Capture the Illeated Moment for them, In Addition to, If Government have Taken Some Steps related to Our Culture, It would have some changes in Subsequent days. Hence, Festivals Celebrated are Essential for Human. Moreover, One More Convincing Point that, Cannot be Ignored is Museums are very helpful To fondness the Festivities relation such as, In the United State of Kingdom, In Primary Schools, Children Learn about the detail of Religious reasons for Celebrating, Furthermore In December Children Sing a Song related to Jesus, And they do not only Enjoyed; Dance on this Occasions also. Last but not Least, the Government should Organise Myriad camps to Educate the Individuals related to their Religios. Indeed, Festivities are vital role Play in Massis lives. In Conclusion, I Recaptitulate that, Here are Innumerable Strong Arguements Supporting Festivals are Showed the Affection and Religious. However, Idividuals cannot be Ignored the Museums, Because it shows the Religious. I opine that, Government Should Organise Camps in Which Learn the People about their Religious values.