Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, academic education is essential for every individual to achieve life goals and dreams. However, enrolled in the university for poor people is no longer affordable due to extreme competition among modern learners. But I believe money can buy an education, so I will not fully agree with this statement. Firstly, many universities around the world that provide quality tuition nowadays. Therefore, numerous students travel to complete their studies by finding their desired campus. In other word, student those who have money able to do their studies without hesitation while the poor struggle with their financial issues. Furthermore, Lack of resources is another issue some of the individuals who suffer from a difficult lifestyle. For example, a typical student's needs are higher than ordinary people who need equipment like study materials, laptops, books, food, and accommodation. Secondly, In the modern world, there are many private universities, which provide private tuition. Even the teenager who not at university-level, with money they can conduct their studies enrolling with the campus. But some poor students unable to complete their college studies properly as a result of that they miss university. For example, without a quality lifestyle, some children will not able to complete their primary learning even they are extremely intelligent. And those who have to join the workforce early due to family issues, consequently, they miss their studying. Finally, in my point of view, I argue that with the grate financial background there is always an open path to campus even in any condition. All things considered, students who suffer from poverty, hard to access any kind of schooling due to the numerous problems. However, it is known many leaders and famous characters have come form low-level background.