Completing a university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The ways to prepare for the future are not without graduating from university and getting experience and skills. While both of them are beneficial, I agree that completing studies at university is more essential. Some students choose to finish university education as this will ensure they face real-life situations. Absorbing academic knowledge fully helps them to comprehend every issue and therefore cope with them easily. Furthermore, getting a degree after completing university will offer postgraduates a range of stable jobs, therefore having a firm start as well as benefitting from a high salary. Obtaining experience and life skills by travelling and working at an early period is also a choice for students as they would struggle less with life difficulties. Having a trained skillset enables them to do every work versatilely and effortlessly. For instance, working as a waiter for a while can enhance communication skills, while travelling can improve finance controlling skills and agility. This is a credible point, however, it's the preparation for a long period which is more important, as equipping knowledge would reduce difficulties tackled, which is better than solving all problems manually. For these reasons, I believe that finishing university could bring more benefits than claiming experience does as students would be ensured on a developing path to success. Conversely, the progress of gaining skills and experience sometimes includes risks that lead to unforeseen dangers, such as traffic accidents, social conflicts and the like. In conclusion, while equipping new experiences can be good in some ways, it is more advisable to complete a university education. A more guaranteed path to success and the ability to solve problems by knowledge are benefits for this, compared to disadvantages that working and travelling to enhance skills bring including possible hazards.