More and more developing are expanding their tourist industries. Why is this? Is it a positive development?

Advance countries are focusing and extending their tourist industries over and over. Nowadays, there are no secrets that the vast majority of countries redirected their views to the tourism due to this sector brings significant money to overseas budget. However, tourism has some key factors which will increase the amount of visitors to the overseas or decrease. These days, clearly evident that tourist sector can get top place in the list where economy develop because of tourism and due to the amount of people who come to see the country. Moreover, developing tourism in the country opens variety work place for them who cannot find a job. Developing overseas, such as Turkey, Thailand, Egypt focuses more and more, hence the majority of income comes from tourism into country budget. Firstly, how tourist choose convenient country for a holiday, what criteria and requirement should be covered. In my point of view, that condition and services are crucial for human. If countries do not demonstrate good services and condition those countries will not get rely from tourist. Nevertheless, tourism sector can bring potentially grow up in education facilities. Local people can get change to improve knowledge, language due to flow of from a particular thing or place or position off to international tourists. Although, people start to focus learning languages for getting nice job. In conclusion, tourism industries provide many advantages as for countries as for local people. Consequently, if humans will use current sector for right way the economy of the countries will be increased dramatically and have reached top developed countries in the world.