Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preferance to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutably true that it has become a matter of intense debate that whether getting employment in a large organisation is beneficial or doing a job in small-scale firm. Some echelons of the society hold this perception that working in a large company is more productive. However, others deem that working in a small institution is much better. This essay intends to delve into both arguments prior to embarking on my own views. At the outset, larger companies bring many benefits. First and foremost is one better medical Insurance, higher salary, as it is seen commonly that workers of a large organisation usually get increments from time to time. Often employees of larger companies have less responsibility due to excessive human resources, work always get properly segregated within employees. Apart from this, they feel more secure because their companies have more clients and this means better survival chances in the modern market. To elaborate it in more detail, owing to good market reputation and name, there is never any kind of adversity such as shutdown problems faced by manpower working in bigger companies, which is a common concern for the workforce of a small organisation. On the other hand, working for small companies comprise of multifarious benefits for all employees. Firstly, possibilities of promotion are quite greater in working in small scale enterprise as against large organisations. Elaborating it, due to lesser number of workers and process so called performance appraisal. Last but not the least, working for the small company provides an opportunity to find more about the company works? Even flexible working hours lead to well being of an employee. Ultimately, he or she can get a balanced personal and professional life. To conclude, given the aforementioned information, it is quite evident that the latter argument finds favour with me as working in small companies is more productive, people get promoted easily and early.