Nowadays, most people learn academic study at university, but others think we should encourage to learn vocational skills more. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education in general is very important for everyone. Picking a new knowledge from the university or industrial skills, from a certification or practical work, has different followers in a today world. Firstly, this essay will argue that soft skills should be valued same as academic learning, if that brings a business value. Secondly, it will look on which level accedes and differ with the teases. There are groups of people who are thinking that academic learning is more beneficial than any other. This is especially visible when people apply for the job in the more famous company. A candidates who are coming from a better university and with a higher score will get a job easier than others.I can agree, if you are young and without any experience, then only relevant measurement is a quality of the university and your diploma. On the other side, supporting and motivating constant learning and increasing soft skills, could be better if not the same as an academic one. This can be easily linked with workers who have a many years of an experience. These workers can own a degree, but after some period they need to adapt more knowledge, caused by a rapid technology change. Although, passive learning and motivated learner can do more than other who are expecting to get only new inputs from the institutions. Alternatively need to encourage the constant learning approach and I agree that any knowledge to be valued equally no matter where is taken. To conclude, modern world changing rapidly, even though expecting education system to do on same way. Getting a new skill, needs every possible support without judging their source. Therefore, I totally agree that we need to support learning more soft skills and also remove old beliefs that only academic education is relevant and enough.