some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes.Other people believe that it is important for a children to make decision about matters that affect them.

There are many people who have called into question the significance of choices in everyday life, especially children's decisions about themselves and others which could affect their nature.I would like to emphasise, major characteristics take shape from family and the environment. First of all, individual's lifestyle depends on personal habits which come from young ages. Moreover, at this age advise is very beneficial because otherwise it means putting at steak child's future.There are tons of approved research that corroborate and elucidate this idea. For example, study from Germany Science University shows 75% of children do not know the result of the work that they doing. That is why attention is always required to prevent them against possible negative effects. Secondly, kids need a border about their opinion in any other way, this could finish as an anarchist or arrogant person which is mostly unacceptable for society.Freedom is great, however, quiet precariousness that is the meaning why they need a shield by family. On the other hand, there are thousands of children that made everything real without any help.Independence gives great opportunity and imagination of the child to dream whatever they wish. For instance, kids in Scandinavian countries are fully free about their desire that they could eat sweet as much as they want and have no home assignment. This cause to get delight from life which of course does not make them swaggering.Being independent is always a decision that everybody should think about because it is possibly one of the most powerful things that will make us thankful. In conclusion, everybody needs care and attention from others. Nevertheless, giving the chance to decide freely since young age is making personality stronger.