Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class .self study is good way for them to study more effectively .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Admittedly, students importance of home based learning has grown up.Some people believe that it is more effective than academic learning. This essay delves into why home-based learning better than campus learning. To begin with, individual learning more convenient than curriculum education.To be precise, people get more learning materials from the internet and also they do not feel any teachers pressure. Furthermore, easily access topics from University website. For example, the latest survey of Boston University reveals that nowadays different subject related applications available in Play Store and almost 60percentage of students studying with the support of this application. Hence, it goes without saying that self study more convenient than classroom learning. Moving on, self education method less costly than classroom study.To be clearer, in this present Era the study materials freely available in internet and travelling expenses not required. However, a pupil studying in school those students necessary to buy learning materials from the store and they also will pay the Travelling fee. For instance, the internet has different subject related websites and online classes only one laptop necessary for self -learning, but the classroom learning entirely different than self - study.Indeed, the student needs different subject related books and materials. Thus, it can be stated that the classroom learning more costly than self study. On the other hand, school-based learning develops different skills like leadership quality, organizational skills and communication skill. Additionally, the pupil gets more chances to mingle with others.Even if it is so the argument neither robust nor logical when compared with the multifarious benefits offered by the modern self study methods. To conclude, it can be irrefutable stated that self learning much more effective way of learning as compared to the school education.It is hoped that the authorities would concentrate more on such study method which will help students for an easy learning.