Even though globalization affects the world's economies in a very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. What is your view? Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Proliferation is an effective way to economize the nation through industrialization; however, pollution from factories is a considerable disadvantage that cannot be neglected. This essay will shed light on both views with relevant reasons and examples in the following paragraphs. The growing rate of industries is the predominant example of development. Not only does it boost the economy by generating profits from commercial firms, but it also improves the lifestyle of local people by providing job opportunities. Ultimately, it makes it easy for middle-class families to earn bread and butter every day, and economic expansion comes when laborers pay tax from their wages, which are used to facilitate the public by building new hospitals, and, roads. Likewise; reliance factories built by Ambani employ 1000 applicants every year and contribute 25% tax to the nation. This example clearly states that modernization positively affects the world. On the other side, contamination is the worst effect of manufacturing. During the production of the goods, factories contaminate the habitat in two ways; as well as, by releasing smog, generating waste of the processed material such as sugarcane waste, which drives to lakes and oceans and pollutes the fresh water. Moreover, this is not only a side effect, it is also becoming an alarming situation for 10 states of India, which are famous due to industrial areas. Around 20,000 natives were recorded with health issues caused by the polluted air in 2024. Thus, modernization also has a bad impact on the world. To conclude, after analyzing both views, it has been clearly stated that globalization is the better way to economize the world, nonetheless, its drawbacks are adverse for habitat, which cannot be avoided.