Some people think that newspaper are best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that internet is a better source.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Admittedly, it is an undeniable fact that today's news reading habit has been increased by advancements of technology.As such, some people are of the opinion that digital media provide more information than the newspaper, whereas others opine that the newspaper has more information. This essay delves into both the views in order to arrive at a sensible conclusion. On the one hand, people are living in a mechanical world.So, they more considering the time consuming and convenient techniques for learning.As an aftermath of it mankind is utilising internet for knowledge acquisition.To be clearer, nowadays Technology has developed a lot as compared to the past.So, plenty of news applications and websites are available in this present era.As well as each and everyone has personal mobiles it more convenient and they get daily update news with clear explanation in this kind of application time consuming and convenience. For example, the latest survey of Boston University reveals that 60 percentage of people are using mobile news applications for saving their time and convenience. Hence it goes without saying that digital media more convenient and time consuming. On the other hand, the daily newspaper will improve the reading skills and concentration power. In other words, if a person has a newspaper reading habit that person has more reading skills and concentration power because that citizen spent at least 30 minutes for reading without any kind of destruction that will improve the concentration power. Moreover, the newspaper reading by people get good vocabulary knowledge and it have them to increase reading speed. For instance, the speed reading competition winner in Britain says he achieved the speed reading skill by newspaper reading that can be stated that newspaper assist to develop more reading skills. In this moot issue, I am inclined to hold the view that the internet has more information than newspaper because a digital media updating information in every second. To conclude, it can be irrefutably stated that the internet has more and latest information.