Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

Diet plays a significant role in maintaining a good health. There are many people who find it difficult to maintain a healthy diet, which results in a lot of health issues. This essay will explain the problems associated with not following a healthy diet and how it can be solved. Many people these find it arduous to follow a proper diet. This is primarily because people are so busy with their work schedules that they do not find time to prepare food and carry it to the work place. Hence, they generally resort to street food, which usually is considered unhealthy. In addition, there are so many options to order food online these days, which deliver's food at the door step and makes it very convenient. For instance, people these days use apps such as Uber Eats and Swiggy to order food throughout the day sitting at home or from their workplace. These habits have caused people to consume more junk food rather than healthy food. Said that, it is not all that difficult to follow a proper diet. One needs to have a proper routine to make sure he/she has a healthy diet. Working people could better manage their time by following a proper routine and preparing food for themselves. Moreover, one must prefer to order healthy food such as green salads while ordering online to remain fit. For instance, one could find videos on social channels such as YouTube to find some easy hacks to prepare food in less time. This is will help them remain at the peak of their health always. In conclusion, most of the problems and difficulties faced by people to maintain a healthy eating habits are because of the time constraints and convenience, however, if someone is really dedicated and doesn't procrastinate then this issue can be resolved easily.