Some people believe school children should be given multiple short vacations, while others believe they should get one long vacation. Give the advantages of both and express your own point of view.

It is very debatable issue among the masses that which types of holidays are best for school pupils. Some people give a priority to more than one short vacation and others claim that only one long vocation is necessary. However, I personally opine that short vocations have more pessimistic impacts on scholar's life. In my upcoming writing, I will delineate both aspects followed by plausible conclusion. According to people who advocate that one long vacation an adequate for learner's. They think that in this competitive world student have a lot of pressure regarding their studies. Therefore, relaxation of mind students should required long vacations. As a result, they can fresh their mind in proper, way. Apart from this, most people consider that schools should impart long holidays to pupils because of in these holidays students can do practical work regarding their study, which will be beneficial for students to obtain remarkable marks in practical work. As far as I am concerned, I believe that short vacations are more beneficial for students because if students again start studying after long time, then they can not easily concentrate on their study because it is generally observed that whenever anyone start their study after long duration he or she encounter many obstacles. Moreover, it is also noticed that when students instantly do study in school they easily get bored and want off from school. Therefore, if students get opportunity of short vacations during study time, then they relax their mind and feel fresh. To recapitulate, after analysing entire writing, I consider that short term holidays are more dominated than long vacation