Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Home schooling is considered by some people the best way for a child to grow, while others think that attending an educational institution is vital for a kid. Even though, teaching children at hole can have some advantages, however, I totally agree with the fact that attending schools play an essential role in a child's life. On the one hand, home tutoring a kid can be beneficial during the child's development phase. Firstly, home schooling will guarantee that the child has the full attention of the instructor. In other words, comparing to a classroom teacher, a home tutor will give his full power to ensure that his student is grasping the maximum amount of educational information. Secondly, children who are home schooled are protected from the negative peer pressure and bullying. For instance, a child can build his personality and explore his interests freely without the fear from schoolmates judging. On the other hand, attending schools and meeting new people is also an essential aspect while children are still in their growing stages. To begin with, attending school does not only provide the education, but also teaches children important interpersonal skills such as communication, teamwork and how to engage properly in a society. Another benefit from enrolling in school is to learn appropriate methods to build friendships with the same age classmates that share similar interests. Hence, the school covers several aspects in order to prepare children for the real life. Finally, I believe that it is vital for a kid to attend school. To put it differently, it is commonly known that education plays a major role in an individual future plans, however, without experience taught during school days on how to behave smartly and be independent in a society, the person will have lower chances of being successful. For example, human resources nowadays evaluate a person characteristics like socializing and expressing feeling equally with his education for a job vacancy. In conclusion, the advantages of learning the right behaviour and to be prepared for the real life in schools outweigh the benefits of home schooling.