Currently, many people fail to balance the work with the other parts of lives.What are the problems and solutions ?

IN THE PRESENT TIME, IDIVIDUALS ARE LACKING BEHIND IN MAINTANING BALANCE BETWEEN PROFESSIONAL AND FAMILY LIFE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS ABOUT HOW INFATION AND INCREASED WORKLOAD AT OFFICE AFFECT THE OTHER PARTS OF THE LIVES AND SECONDLY, IMLIMENTING SOME NEW LAW THROUGH GOVERNMENT AND PRIORTISE WORK EFFECTIVELY HELP THE IN REDUCING THIS ISSUE. ON THE ONE HAND, THE PRIME REASON FOR IMBALANCE IN PERSONAL AND PROFESSIONAL IS THAT PEOPLE ALSO UNABLE TO CO-OP THE BALANCE IN BETWEEN BECAUSE OF THE INFLATION. TO ILLUSTRATE, EVERYBODY HAVE THE DESIRE TO FULFILL THEIR CHILDREN, PARENTS, WIFES WISHES. BUT DUE TO INFLATION THEY ARE UNCAPABLE TO FULFILL. AS A RESULT, THEY HAVE TO WORK HARD AND DO OVERTIME WORK EVENTHOUGH THEY ARE TIRED OR ILL AND SO ON. FOR AN EXAMPLE, MY FATHER WAS A LECTURER IN THE SECONDARY SCHOLLD IN INDIA. AND WE WERE 4 CHILDREN AND MY MOTHER FOR WHOM HE HAS TO EARN MONEY TO FEED US. SO HE USED TO DO LOTS OF WORK AND ALSO RUNNING SIDE BUSINESS OF THE FINANCE. BECAUSE OF THIS TWO WORKS HE WAS NOT HAVING WAS NOT HAVING ENOUGH TIME TO SPEND WITH US. IT IS NOT THAT MY FATHER DID NOT WANT BUT HE DID NOT HAVE ANONTHER CHOICE EXCCEPT MULTIPLE WORKS. ON THE OTHER HAND, FIRSTLY, I SUGGEST THAT IF PERSON POPELRY PRIORITISE HIS POR HER WORK THAN IT IS POSSIBLE TO COOPERATE WITH BOTH LIVES. TO ELABORATE, WHEN ONE CAN KNOW THAT WHICH IS THE MOST IMPORTANT WORK AT A TIME LIKE, IF BOSS ASK TO STAY BACK AFTER AN OFFICE HOURS THAT TIME HE SHOULD SAY NO BECAUSE HIS FAMILY AND LOVED ONES ARE WAITING. SECONDLY, GOVERNMENT SHOULD IMPLIMENT SOME NEW RULES LIKE WORKING MORE THAN 6 HOURS A DAY IS FORBIDDEN BECAUSE IF, IT IS A LAW, THEN NO ONE CAN FORCE THE EMPLOYEE TO WORK OUT OF THE LAW AND ONE CAN ABLE TO GET SOME FREE TIME TO SPEND SOME QUALITY TIME WITH CLOSE FRIENDS ANF FAMILY. FOR AN EXAPMLE, IN FOREIGN COUNTRY THERE IS A RULE THAT YOU ONE CAN NOT WORK MORE THAN 40 HOURS A DAY OFFICIALLY. THUS EVERYONE IS HAVNING QULITY TIME FOR FAMILIY. THIS HOW THEY MAINTAIN THE BALANCE. TO SUM UP, IT IS TRUE THAT NO ONE IS HAVING OTHER CHOICES ACCEPT WORKING MORE BUT IF IDIVIDUALS LEARN MANAGEMNT SKILLS LIKE TIME MANAGEMENT THEN THIS PROBLES CAN BE OVERCOME.