It is important for people to take risks, bothh in teir professional lives and their personal lives. Do yo think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages

In our daily life, we generally need to do various hard tasks. Most of these are risky and time-consuming. We know that without consistency with work, we can not achieve success i.e. actually no pain, no gain. Some people think that it is very crucial to take challenges, both in their working lives and their personal lives. As Individuals are unable to get facilities without accepting risks, they think it has significant roles. For this reason, I would say that the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages. In the beginning, in our professional stage to get a good job or obtain a high rank in a sector, workers need to spend their valuable moments and need to be more patient. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg is the founder of Facebook which is a very common and useful social media in the modern age. He left work only to produce the application system. In the meantime, he had to suffer from starvation, as he did not have much money. Though he had faced many admonishes, nowadays he has fame all over the world. Additionally, he has now an abundance of money which is vital to making his life dynamic. Moreover, making an excellent result in an exam is also tough. If any student does not complete his lessons regularly, he can not cope with the other talented pupils. To do this, he needs to study at least 8-10 hours a day. After practising in such a way, he can cut a brilliant consequence. On the other hand, accepting targets in all cases is not suitable because it has some detrimental effects on our bodies and minds. Such as a person who wants to live on the planet Mars, this is not a proper idea to beat. As we know that it is not a possible task, we should ignore this thought. Furthermore,many job holders adulate their senior colleagues or boss to ascend the acme position rapidly. But unfortunately, it works in a reverse way and the service man left the job. It brings a miserable situation to his family and personality. In conclusion, though there are both merits and demerits to welcoming challenges, the benefits can outweigh the disadvantages.