2. Nowadays, there is a trend that media focuses on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments .Some people think that it is harmful to individuals and to society .To what extend do you agree?

Currently, Media focuses more on problems and emergencies that face countries rather than directing people into a more positive side. Although some believe that media should present only positive development aside from negative news which could harm the society. I believe that the media should keep its focus on negative news. Media sources should not hide the negative news from the people. This is because the more aware the people become, the more their industry will flourish. As allowing individuals to know the current difficulties their country is facing, will perhaps push them to work to solve it and take precautions. Take the Republic of Korea, for example, in one of the huge crisis faced Korea before that led to a decrease in wan currency, the authority decided to hide this fact from Korean citizens. Which in that case puts them in dangerous situations; many people have lost their homes, investments and employments because of trusting false news. Directing the light on hard situations that affect many factors of societies may act as an alarm. In other words, in order to fix these situations, news should be kept alerting authorities and governments. This could be one of many ways to establish a powerful society. Arguably, some people are afraid of their country's image from all the negative news. However, some situations such as warning young children from a new human trafficking method and warning teenagers from drug addiction are more important to acknowledge than caring about the public image of the country. In conclusion, In order to raise people's awareness and to find solutions for problems affecting countries. The media should be given the freedom to reflect on negative situations. This way gives more chance for individuals and authorities to develop and maintain a safe society.