Many people love to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

We are living in a world of fashion.Nowadays, most of the people have their of fashion statements and style icons likewise, many people love to wear designer attires to show themselves updated with the fashion world. In my opinion, it is good to wear fashionable clothes depending on the occasions or events that you are attending. If you are having a good fashion sense it will give you more confidence and you will look different. For example, if you are attending a wedding party and you are wearing a unique, fashionable cloth, then everyone will notice that and it will boost your inner confidence. However, I will not suggesting fashionable clothes when you are visiting a temple or a church. At the end, everything depends on your mentality towards wearing designer dresses. If you want to wear designer attires you can wear wherever you want. In my view, When I am wearing trendy and classy dresses it makes me feel different. On the other hand it is not good to wear exposive high in price or charging high prices expensive or revealing clothes because it would be embarrassing. Changes come at a price, There is a chance that most young people will buy expensive clothes and put them into big financial crisis. Therefore, it is important to make sure that you are not leading to a big debt while trying to look attractive. To summarize, It is good to wear fashionable clothes because it can make you the centre of attraction of a party similarly, It will show your social status and prosperity. But, It is important to make sure that you are doing all these depending on your financial status.