Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many professionals choose to work in another counter which is not an area where they acquire a qualification. Some people think experts should work in the country where they are trained, however, in my view, I disagree with this opinion and approve that professionals can be free to work in another state according to their wishes. Granted, there are many reasons to explain why a government require professional individuals to find jobs in a region where they are educated. Firstly, training an expert will cost numerous resources which come from the nation’s revenue, so it is reasonable to prohibit these specialists from working in other countries. Secondly, experienced individuals can play a significant role in national development. For example, a team of experts can support a local government in establishing an industrial cluster, thereby creating numerous job opportunities for the local residents. However, reaching the above conclusion does not necessarily mean that the benefits of international talents exchange can be ignored. From a personal perspective, allowing talented people to work abroad can promote the exchange of techniques, which helps these experts learn some new things which are difficult to reach in the state where they are educated. For another thing, the world economy will become more efficient if we allow specialists to freely choose their workplaces. This is mainly because specialists can easily secure suitable positions anywhere in the world. For instance, if a country cannot provide a job for talents who have studied in this state, they can travel to other areas which need them. To summarize, although there are some reasons to support that governments should keep the professionals working in their nations, I still believe we should allow the free international specialists ' exchange considering its advantages of personal development and the economic efficiency of the world.