It is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A controversial issue in todays world relates to promoting the health of citizens. Some argue that we must prevent illnesses by investing in people's health while others argue that we can treat them. In my opinion, preventing is by far a better option than curing. The government should spend money on providing easy and affordable gyms. A place in every company or appartment a suite of rooms usually on one floor of an apartment house apartment where individuals are forced or pushed into doing an exercise. Having physical activity can help people with many pains or diseases. Additionally, if eveyone all people everyone schedules a well-maintained work out the activity of exerting your muscles in various ways to keep fit workout program for themselves or with the help of trainers it will help with not having to struggle with many illnesses specially to a distinctly greater extent or degree than is common especially in a young age. Furthermore, the government should take away the tax on healthy foods and increase the tax on unhealthy foods. Currently, unhealthy foods which will cause many illnesses such as diabites a polygenic disease characterized by abnormally high glucose levels in the blood; any of several metabolic disorders marked by excessive urination and persistent thirst diabetes and cancer are much cheaper than healthy foods like greens and grains. Moreover, the public money should also be spent on advertisments a public promotion of some product or service advertisements, free classess a collection of things sharing a common attribute classes classics and application that will help families to gain knowledge on how to live a better and healthier lifestyle along with at home group excercises the activity of exerting your muscles in various ways to keep fit exercises exercise and meal plans that every one all people everyone can enjoy. As a conclusion, while illnesses and diseases will always be inevitable helping ourselves to maintain a healthier life is always a better opition the right to buy or sell property at an agreed price; the right is purchased and if it is not exercised by a stated date the money is forfeited option than having to cure. I completely agree with the argument that governemnt the organization that is the governing authority of a political unit government fundings should be used to prevent illness and promote the overall public health.