Some people say that it is possible to tell a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes Do you agree or disagree?

Clothing is one of the highest growing industries in today's world. Few specimens mention that an individual's culture and behaviour can be presumed basis their choice of clothes. I am a firm believer of the same and completely agree with the fact. The following 2 paragraphs will reason my belief. Firstly, the concept of clothing has far moved on from only covering the body. Especially in a country like India, where every state has a traditional outfit. It's easy to identify their culture from the clothes they wear. For example, a Saree wearing female will represent her culture from her Maharashtrian / Bengali origin. Whereas a man wearing a piece of cloth around his waist would be from the Southern part of India Secondly, while it's slightly shallow, someone wearing shabby clothing will be weighed in on the other side compared to someone whose clothes are well ironed and neatly chosen in combination. However, character can be judged basis their choice of clothing. Furthermore, wearing an abstract combination over a subtle one builds an odd perspective in the spectator. For example, a person walking into a club wearing sneakers compared to slippers you're considered to be someone decent and not someone who doesn't deserve to be at the place. To conclude the essay, were living in the dawn of the 21st century where your choice of clothing is what defines you as a person than your speech does and it's imperative that one dresses up well to give a fair idea of where they belong from.