Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

There are some people who spend their whole lives working for the same organization, while others prefer to change their workplace when they have the opportunity. In this essay, I will explore the perspectives behind both views, and give my opinion. On the one hand, some individuals only work at the same company until they reach retirement period. There are several advantages that some workers think if they continue to work at a company for a long time, they will have promotions and pay raises. Additionally, some employees have family near their workplaces, so they do not have any reasons to change to other organizations which prevent them from living far away from their wives and children. Moreover, when some workers are used to their jobs and workplace environment, they rarely move to other organizations where they need to start training again. On the other hand, other employees often work in different workplaces because they think that they will have more opportunities when they change the company. Low salary is a reason that always impacts them to find other companies which have a higher salary. Additionally, there are several staff who increase the pressure when they work at an unhealthy workplace, it also a reason why they also work for different organizations. In conclusion, everyone always has different decisions, some only work in the same company during their working life to wait for their job promotions, while others decide to participate in different workplaces to find somewhere fit with them. Therefore, people always have their own choices for making their lives better, and happy.