More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

What are the outstanding advantages of education in developing countries that can attract many students to go to class oversea nowadays? It is true that the number of students who choose to research out of the country has increased rapidly in the last few years. There are some negative and positive, for the student when they study in the far their home. I personally believe that the advantages have more outweigh the downside. On the one hand, there are justifiable reasons that studying abroad has some disadvantages. Primarily, studying abroad will have cost a fortune. Indeed, their parent is imperative to pay huge money for tuition and living expenses compared to their home town. Moreover, they probably get a problem with new cultures. In other words, they are necessary to spend much time researching new customs and new languages. Therefore, studying in other countries has some uncomfortable things for a student. On the other hand, the majority of people believe that studying oversea brings a lot of positive aspects to the student themselves. First and foremost, qualifications gained abroad can open doors to better job opportunities. Obviously, those who have international qualifications be always hunted by big corporations. Additionally, the best universities employ lecturers who are experts in their fields. In this way, they can exploit all the in-depth knowledge of the specialized they are studying. Hence, studying university or college oversea has a lot of positive for students. In conclusion, it is undeniable that the preference for studying in a foreign country has its own benefits and drawbacks. Despite all the disadvantages, I believe that it has more advantages for the students themselves. Currently, many developed countries have expanded the tuition waiver policy for international students. I believe that will attract more students to study abroad in the future.