Some people prefer to live in house, while others fee that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment

It is certainly true that some individuals give preference to spend their life in a house, but others believe that small-flat is the perfect place to live. Personally, I believe that it has more advantages to live in a private-house than its disadvantages. Admittedly, there is one of the major reasons that why people feel reluctant to live in a private-house and prefer an apartment is an expensive price of constructing a new house. In other words, it would require strong financial background either to buy or construct a own-house. People have to invest a large amount of money in order to live in their personal-home and it would become impossible in this costly modern era, where people are merely able to complete their basic needs. Hence, the majority like to live in rental houses However, I deem that advantage of living in private-home is more significant. This is because individuals can feel not only different experience, but also lives comfortably in a big-house. First, due to large spacing people could build or renovate anything in their own house without any restriction. While, such things are not possible to enjoy in a rental-apartment. For example, there are many rules and regulation that people have to follow during living in flat but not in their own-home. Secondly, if people want to spend their life in an apartment, then they will have to pay monthly rent to the owner of the rental-accomodation. In contrast, if someone purchases their personal-flat, then it will be free of cost to stay without paying any rent. In conclusion, while there is one negative point such as a large term of an investment to live in a personal-building, but its advantages like convenience and rent free building make it a more preferable option.