It is commonly believed that some people are with certain talents for instance for sport and music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sport person or musician. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is indisputable that there are some people who were born with gifted abilities. While some people argue that any youngster can be educated to be a successful athlete or musician, others believe that those people are amazing as they were born. In my opinion, I totally agree that anybody can succeed if they keep learning and practicing regularly. Firstly, a numerous number of people were born the same, especially as a normal person, which have to start from the ground up through a number of practices. Although, without any given ability, most of the successful athlete and musician mostly says the same to the media that to essential at anything require a lot of elements, for example, patient, times, a lot of practice and inner strength. Also, it is generally accepted that anybody can achieve anything they want if they invest enough effort on what they are doing. Secondly, being born with a talent is an extremely rare occasion. These people do not need to put much effort to be an expert, due to they are able to learn the new technique in a shorter period than normal people. Moreover, sometimes these talented people discover a new skill which has never been shown before. For instance, A Brazilian footballer named Ronaldinho, who is well known as the best player in the world. Once reported by the press that he is not obligated to practice with his teammate, yet he still dominates his performance. In conclusion, as a human being, anybody can be good at anything, whether they are born with talent or not. The only factor that matters to the ordinary person is the amount of the effort to invest in their interest, which varies in each individual.