Many people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? How to solve the problem?

It is undeniable that education plays a vital role in youngster's life; however, some school leavers hold a negative opinion about the learning system. This essay will discuss the causative factors of this issue and put forward several remedies to solve the problem. There are two significant reasons why some people hold a negative attitude towards learning. Firstly, the vast majority of students are forced to study the dispassionate course. Even in this modern society, despite children objections, many parents are taking their children's academic for granted, and persuading them to study which they are not interested in. For example, children who determined to become a dancer or artist, supposed to study engineering subjects due to their parents compel. Another problem that needs to be considered is job opportunities. It is unquestionably true that in many nations only two- third of graduates are securing a job which is related to their course, others opt to irrelevant, low wage professions. Consequently, they end up developing a sense of hatred towards learning However, society can take counter actions to deter teenagers from possessing this stereotype towards education. Students should have the freedom to determine their future. Despite having control over children, parents should allow them to make decisions independently. For instance, if a child possesses a great skill in football, and wants to take it further level parents should support rather than insist to focus on studies. Also, the educational institutes should conduct career instruction programs to guide students to obtain a job in their core firm. In conclusion, this essay discussed the primary causes of the problem and suggested some corrective actions as a solution. I believe, in the future, parents and education centres would join together to prevent children from holding negative thought of learning.