Space travel has made Sometimes and people think that Space tourism will be probably developed in future? Do you think Space to travel would be a positive or negative development?

To begin with Space travel will soon become the reality of life. people will soon able to see outer space more closer from the Space shuttle. However I was always interested in Space exploration. If I would have the opportunity to go into the outer space I would definitely like to try on. I think it is very interesting & challenging to go in to Join the words into show examples the Spaceship and gathering different kind of information species & probes. Many individual people think this kind of experiment is a waste of time & money. Nevertheless humankind are always making one step forward towards Space communications. we need to know what is beyond our solar system. we need to know what is beyond our Universe. To sum up even Tourism will also become one of the top most destination in the world and it will also help Country economies. Another important aspects of Space is that Scientist are always about to make new discoveries there. I think it is a great feeling to give people more Opportunities, Knowledge and Experience. Scientist often study new Constulation, when they launch the satellite from land and monitor them. When I was child I collected lot of Stamps and postal card with Spaceship picture. I dreamed that someday I be able to make a flight and see the outer space in reality. Today my plans has changed but my dreams to go into the space still remains same and it will not vanished. I believe in a few years time people will able to go to Space just like they go to museum. To sum up, I think Space will give more self-realization and more opportunities' to grow and more goal to achieve.