Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Due to advanced technology, everything has changed like people's lifestyle, eating habits etc. Similarly, nowadays, they prefer mobile phones and social networking sites to communicate with relatives, but some people think that trend is not healthy for the society; however others say that technology helps us to interact with the new ones. Firstly, technology provides us number of communication modes, that are becoming integral part of our life. In these days, everyone like to talk with their family members over cell phones. People share their feelings towards their loved ones via sending videos and pictures. On the social applications, they find like-minded people and love to chat with them. So, in this way, technology helps us to become sociable. On the other hand, in the old times people had to go there relatives' place to meet them, because there were no means of communication available. As we know that human is a social animal, we cannot live alone, that's why to feel deep connection people want the physical appearance of human beings. Adding to this, on social sites people only interacting with words and multimedia, that can never become a reason deep connection between two individuals. In conclusion, no doubt technology has a number of advantages, but there are some limitations of advanced technology, that cannot be neglected. I think, because of modern technology, people have become more socially active.