People nowadays prefer to interact online (e.g. do shopping, chat with friends) rather than talking to other people face-to-face. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no doubt these days that people spend most of their time communicate with social media than meet each other in real life. The question is, what are the good things from this developing technology? In this essay, I am going to discuss the features of online product and draw my conclusion. In terms of the positive side, communication with people can be provided with a massive number of benefits. The main reason given to support this claim is that the community generally benefits people to increase kindness and let the number of bad habits to decrease. To illustrate, online chats gave people the comforts to feel free whenever they want to reply, shopping online is much easier than wasting time. In other words, as an example, it takes me so long to get ready when there is a gathering with my friends. However, on the other hand, there is a lack of disadvantages can ruin people thought which have lots of reasons too. Firstly, online features are easier and faster than how it is in reality. In other words, shopping online gave you the options to search and choose whatever you want specifically, but not all of the shops are trusted enough to sell the same piece as the web shows it. Secondly, you can chat to whoever you want which is good often, but people are not trusted too, especially on the internet, it can increase the amount of violence, but people prefer online as an easy solution to many of the problems. In conclusion, although it is said, that the Internet is an effective development nowadays which leads to bad habits. Therefore, I believe that the internet is a prominent thing to fit the world in future.