Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The increasing number of people are watching movies these days. Some individuals believe that movies can be watched in electronic gadgets such as laptops or smartphones. However, others have the opinion that in order to enjoy it completely, going to a cinema hall is highly important. This essay will discuss why watching films in theatres will have long lasting experiences than on a television or a tablet. People relying on smartphones to watch pictures have grown inadvertently. Because, this not just saves their money but also time. According to them, going to a theatre is a laborious task, so prefer to watch sitting in their room. Thus saving money, which otherwise would have spent on buying the tickets. This trend has become more famous in urban areas, where commuting is a troublesome matter. For an example, a recent report published by the Times of India magazine stated that more than 80 percentage of youth watch cinemas staying in their house. These are the main reasons for people opting to view films via computers or tablets. Spending money for a cinema ticket could be worth it for notable factors. Firstly, theatre's provide the best ambience to watch films with high clarity images and sound systems. Secondly, the audience will only concentrate on the show, completely forgetting the outside world. To exemplify, according to a survey, probability of liking a film is more than 90 percent if watched in a theatre than by any other means. Obviously, overall environment created in a multiplex would always provide the amazing viewing experience. Movies have become a main source of entertainment. To conclude, even though there are numerous ways a movie could be viewed. In my opinion, nothing can beat the joy of viewing them in cinemas which have all the necessary equipments.